Mitarbeiter

Laborleitung

PD Dr. rer. nat. R. Nawroth

PD Dr. rer. nat. Roman Nawroth
Email: roman.nawroth@tum.de
Tel. 089-4140-2552

Werdegang     Publikationen

Gruppenleiter Virotherapie

PD Dr. rer. nat. Per Sonne Holm

PD Dr. rer. nat. Per Sonne Holm
Email: per.holm@tum.de
Tel. 089-4140-2532

Mitarbeiter

Klaus Mantwill Dipl.-Biol. klaus.mantwill@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Yuling Zhao M.Sc. yuling.zhao@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Christoph Ritschel B.Sc. christoph.ritschel@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Ana Durić  

AG Holm

Tel. 089-4140-2543

Maximilian Ehrenfeld Doktorand
Florian Klein Doktorand
Katharina Eichenseer Masterstudentin
Vanessa Hollerieth Masterstudentin
Bianca Ostermann Masterstudentin
Melanie Wahl Masterstudentin

AG Nawroth

Tel. 089-4140-2533

Charlène Granier Postdoc
Julie Gansel Doktorandin
Sruthi Hindupur Doktorandin
Dongbiao Wang Doktorand
Erdong Wei Doktorand

Kontakt

Klinik und Poliklinik für Urologie
Klinikum rechts der Isar
Technische Universität München
Ismaningerstr. 22
81675 München

Bau 561, Raum 1.11

Fax (Labor): 089-4140-4980

Ehemalige

Timmy Hohnecker Doktorand timmy.hohnecker@campus.lmu.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Jana Koch Doktorandin jana.koch@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Eva Lichtenegger Doktorandin eva.lichtenegger@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Lou Lienhard Doktorandin lou.lienhard@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Flemming Lischewski Doktorand flemming.lischewski@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Qi Pan Doktorand panqi0114@gmail.com Tel. 089-4140-2533
Judith Schäfers M.Sc. judith.schaefers@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Dr. Ulrike Schillinger Ulrike.Schillinger@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Zhichao Tong Doktorand zhichaoxmu@hotmail.com Tel. 089-4140-2533
Hui Wang Doktorandin Wanghui_5349@outlook.com Tel. 089-4140-2533