Mitarbeiter

Laborleitung

PD Dr. rer. nat. R. Nawroth

PD Dr. rer. nat. Roman Nawroth
Email: roman.nawroth@tum.de
Tel. 089-4140-2553

Werdegang     Publikationen

Gruppenleiter Virotherapie

PD Dr. rer. nat. Per Sonne Holm

PD Dr. rer. nat. Per-Sonne Holm
Email: per.holm@tum.de
Tel. 089-4140-2532

Mitarbeiter

Judith Schäfers Msc judith.schaefers@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Dipl. Biol. Klaus Mantwill klaus.mantwill@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Angelika Lolic Tel. 089-4140-2533

AG Holm

Eva Lichtenegger Doktorandin eva.lichtenegger@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Anne Ramms Masterstudentin anne.ramms@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2543
Florestan Koll Doktorand florestankoll@gmail.com  

AG Nawroth

Anuja Sathe MBBS PhD anuja.sathe@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Jana Koch Doktorandin jana.koch@tum.de Tel. 089-4140-2533
Qi Pan Doktorand panqi0114@gmail.com Tel. 089-4140-2533
Geraldine Chalaud Doktorandin g.chalaud@gmail.com Tel. 089-4140-2533
Ahmed Yousef BM Bch ahmed0122@med.bsu.edu.eg  
Zhi Chao Tong Doktorand zhichaoxmu@hotmail.com Tel. 089-4140-2533

Kontakt

Urologische Klinik und Poliklinik
Klinikum rechts der Isar
Technische Universität München
Ismaningerstr. 22
81675 München

Bau 561, Raum 1.11

Fax (Labor): 0894140-4980